Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 4000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our Net Promoter Score of 96.4.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Very thorough.
- A.G., April 2019
Thourghal and explanitory!
- M.B., June 2018
Rod - you are a star! Not only for checking out homes so thoroughly yet also for building this great business. Thank you for working so effectively with my team. I also really like the Home Gauge software system.
- R.C., March 2018
Rod is very professional and knowledgeable. He came very highly recommended to us and met/exceeded our expectations. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- D.S., March 2018
Rod was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. Well done!!
- L.H., August 2017

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


Very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. Took the time to explain and recommend many areas of the house that was above and beyond what I would consider a normal inspector. Would absolutely recommend Jamie and Baseline Inspections to anyone needing a home inspection.
- A.D., August 2019
Jamie did a great job, and thoroughly explained each issue as he identified them, as well as the possible implications. Great attention to detail, strongly recommended.
- T.B., July 2019
Jamie was great! Very knowledgeable and made the inspection fun. Will definitely recommend.
- D.M., June 2019
Jamie was very professional. efficient and his expertise was a valuable tool in making my decision to buy a property
- B.B., May 2019
Jamie was excellent. He was very insightful and engaging. I would most certainly recommend Jamie to anyone looking for a quality inspector.
- B.M., May 2019