Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 4000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our Net Promoter Score of 96.4.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Rod - you are a star! Not only for checking out homes so thoroughly yet also for building this great business. Thank you for working so effectively with my team. I also really like the Home Gauge software system.
- R.C., March 2018
Rod is very professional and knowledgeable. He came very highly recommended to us and met/exceeded our expectations. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- D.S., March 2018
Rod was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. Well done!!
- L.H., August 2017
Very pleased, very thorough, honest, explained everything as he went along. Very happy I decided to have the inspection. A++++++++++
- C.H., July 2017
Made me feel very comfortable about purchasing my first home. Rod took the time to be very thorough with the inspection and his explanations. Thanks so much!
- L.S., July 2017

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


Awesome experience. Friendly and very informative. Thanks so much Jamie!!
- J.A., June 2018
Professional, knowledgeable and personable. Could have been a comedian in past life. Thanks Jamie
- N.S., June 2018
Thanks for answering our follow-up questions.
- L.T., June 2018
Jamie did the pre-inspection of our home and I was very impressed with his work ethic. I told him at the time that should we be in a position to require a home inspection on the purchase of a house that I would certainly use him. As it turned out, we did require an inspection of a home we hope to purchase and his name was the only one that I asked for. Thank you for the thorough job once again.
- D.T., May 2018
From the time Jamie got to the site,he was very personable, pleasant and told you up front what his job was and what he would be doing. He was very thouorgh in is inspection and made us feel at ease. He answered all our questions with professionalism. We learned so much from Jamie and would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home.
- S.W., March 2018