Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 4000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our Net Promoter Score of 96.4.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Thourghal and explanitory!
- M.B., June 2018
Rod - you are a star! Not only for checking out homes so thoroughly yet also for building this great business. Thank you for working so effectively with my team. I also really like the Home Gauge software system.
- R.C., March 2018
Rod is very professional and knowledgeable. He came very highly recommended to us and met/exceeded our expectations. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- D.S., March 2018
Rod was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. Well done!!
- L.H., August 2017
Very pleased, very thorough, honest, explained everything as he went along. Very happy I decided to have the inspection. A++++++++++
- C.H., July 2017

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


I am so thankful that Jamie let me shadow him and took the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I don?t know a lot, but I know more than I did thanks to Jamie!
- E.B., August 2018
Jamie was amazing. Looked over the whole house and pointed out things that we would have never though of. The report is super helpful with all the pictures he took and now we can reference it any time we need. HIGHLY recommended!
- T.L., August 2018
As a Real Estate Agent, I value having a network of professionals I trust to aide my clients in making one of the biggest financial decisions of their life. Jamie is at the top of my list of Home Inspectors.
- H.R., August 2018
Jamie was great and took the time to explain things that were of concern and what would need to happen to fix them. Especially being first time home buyers, this really put our minds at ease!
- R.M., August 2018
Jamie was a great help looking at all the major components of the home. He is friendly and does a great job explaining things throughout the process. Nice job, Jamie!
- D.W., August 2018