Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 5,000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our 4.8 star rating with Google reviews.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Rod was extremely thorough, professional and detailed. I would recommend him any time and will be using him on further property inspections. Dean
- D.C., May 2020
Very thorough.
- A.G., April 2019
Thourghal and explanitory!
- M.B., June 2018
Rod - you are a star! Not only for checking out homes so thoroughly yet also for building this great business. Thank you for working so effectively with my team. I also really like the Home Gauge software system.
- R.C., March 2018
Rod is very professional and knowledgeable. He came very highly recommended to us and met/exceeded our expectations. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- D.S., March 2018

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


Jamie is knowledgeable in what he do. He explains to client what they need to know in a home. I can recommend his service to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- A.M., June 2020
Jamie was a pleasant person to deal with. He professionally gave us advices and feedback from start to end of his inspection. We are so impressed on the written report that he provided us. His service is excellent and no second thoughts in recommending him.
- R.C., June 2020
Jamie was very friendly and helpful with our house buying experience. Jamie took the time to explain any and all concerns regarding the house we were inspecting for purchase. I would recommend Jamie's service to anyone that is thinking of buying a house.
- J.H., March 2020
Jamie was incredibly thorough with his inspection. He made sure to not only take his time to go over the house, but to also make sure that we fully understood what we were seeing and what our potential options are. He took his time to go over the fine details of how things were built as compared to what would need to be done to get them to current code. Overall we were thrilled with the job he provided and would definitely recommend him to people for future inspections.
- C.M., January 2020
Enough explanation and good suggestions
- M.Y., October 2019