Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 4000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our Net Promoter Score of 96.4.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Rod was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. Well done!!
- L.H., August 2017
Very pleased, very thorough, honest, explained everything as he went along. Very happy I decided to have the inspection. A++++++++++
- C.H., July 2017
Made me feel very comfortable about purchasing my first home. Rod took the time to be very thorough with the inspection and his explanations. Thanks so much!
- L.S., July 2017
Rod was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. He made me very aware of any issues with the house. I will be highly recommending and requesting Rod personally for any future inspections
- A.G., June 2017
very thorough
- A.S., May 2017

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


Jamie is thorough and his advice is sound. I'd gladly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- J.M., November 2017
Jamie, you were both professional and personable. I immediately felt comfortable and you gave my home a thorough inspection, while patiently answering my many questions. I'd be more than happy to recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector. Many thanks!
- H.B., October 2017
Very informative. I learned a lot about the finer details of the electrical and plumbing systems and the different ways to repair and upgrade my new house. I would absolutely recommend you and Base Line Inspections to my friends and family.
- R.M., October 2017
Jamie did an excellent job at the home inspection. Explained anything we were not sure about and did a thorough report up. Would recommend this company!!!
- L.V., August 2017
Very friendly, approachable for questions and observant of details in the home. The report is laid out in a very easy to read format, detailed and includes pictures. We received the report the same day. Thanks Jamie!
- D.G., July 2017