Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 4000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our Net Promoter Score of 96.4.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Thourghal and explanitory!
- M.B., June 2018
Rod - you are a star! Not only for checking out homes so thoroughly yet also for building this great business. Thank you for working so effectively with my team. I also really like the Home Gauge software system.
- R.C., March 2018
Rod is very professional and knowledgeable. He came very highly recommended to us and met/exceeded our expectations. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- D.S., March 2018
Rod was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. Well done!!
- L.H., August 2017
Very pleased, very thorough, honest, explained everything as he went along. Very happy I decided to have the inspection. A++++++++++
- C.H., July 2017

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


Jamie is incredibly knowledgeable in his role and truly understands the "house as a system." His thoroughness and keen eye pick up on even the smallest things. He's truly an asset when you want to protect one of the single largest investments of your life. Jamie is very approachable and genuine as well which makes him a pleasure to work with.
- R.C., November 2018
Jamie went through each part of the house and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend him!!
- J.M., November 2018
We had a last minute inspection to be done and luckily Jamie was able to accommodate us. He went thru the house thoroughly with us and reviewed any issues he found. He was very knowledgeable and had a lot of insight into various products used throughout the house. I felt he took an appropriate amount of time to make sure nothing was missed and I the report I received was of high quality. I would use him again for future inspections.
- T.G., November 2018
Fabulous, as always!
- L.C., November 2018
Jamie was thorough and walked me through all his recommendations in plain language. I feel a greater sense of confidence purchasing this house based on what Jamie shared with me. I also have a list of repairs / renovations that I can work away at over time which is very helpful. I would highly recommend Jamie Ruth and Baseline Inspections for your home inspection!
- F.C., October 2018