Testimonials

 

Read the testimonials from our most recent customers

With nearly 4000 home inspections completed since 2003, and close to 400 testimonials given on HomeGauge, Baseline Inspections has consistently achieved results that leave customers feeling more than satisfied. Click on either inspector to see the full list of testimonials on HomeGauge.

We are also extremely proud of our Net Promoter Score of 96.4.

We can also be found on a number of other platforms such as Google, Yelp, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Foursquare. Links to those can be found to the right and Share buttons can be found to the left. We would love to have you leave us comments and a review about our services on those sites as well, it would be great to hear from you!

Rod MacGillivray with Baseline Inspections car in background, Rod's testimonials below.

Rod MacGillivray


Rod was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. Well done!!
- L.H., August 2017
Very pleased, very thorough, honest, explained everything as he went along. Very happy I decided to have the inspection. A++++++++++
- C.H., July 2017
Made me feel very comfortable about purchasing my first home. Rod took the time to be very thorough with the inspection and his explanations. Thanks so much!
- L.S., July 2017
Rod was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. He made me very aware of any issues with the house. I will be highly recommending and requesting Rod personally for any future inspections
- A.G., June 2017
very thorough
- A.S., May 2017

Jamie Ruth with Baseline Inspections car, Jamie's testimonials below.

Jamie Ruth


Jamie is an amazing Inspector. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and funny, too! He didn't only point out the potential safety issues of the property but also gave us a thorough explanation and possible solutions to each problem/concern. He did a wonderful job and we are very happy. Thank you so much, Jamie!
- J.V., February 2018
Jamie was great! Spent a lot of time explaining possible problems I may run into, but also giving me solutions to the problems. Thermal imaging was worth the extra money, helped understand heat loss and possible moisture problems. Best 3 hours I have spent with a man!
- J.K., February 2018
Thank you Jamie for providing a professional, comprehensive report. We appreciated having immediate access to your comments and photos.
- J.R., January 2018
Hey Jamie, I really appreciate you coming out on such short notice. You were awesome to deal with and took the time to explain things to me that I did not understand or had concerns about. Thank you again for coming out. Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year.
- R.B., December 2017
Jamie is thorough and his advice is sound. I'd gladly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- J.M., November 2017